Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hanham Methodist Church
May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019 10:45Worship - Wives AnniversaryLed by Mrs V Jackson
16:00Messy Church
Monday 6th May 2019 12:00Friendly Table lunches
Sunday 12th May 2019 Vocations Sunday
 Christian Aid Week
10:45WorshipServiced by Rev D Edwards to include Holy Communion
18:00Worshipled by S Edwards
Monday 13th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
12:00Friendly Table lunches
Tuesday 14th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
Wednesday 15th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
Thursday 16th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
Friday 17th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
Saturday 18th May 2019 Christian Aid Week
Sunday 19th May 2019 Aldersgate Sunday
10:45Worship
18:00WorshipRev D Bolton - service to include Holy Communion
Monday 20th May 2019 12:00Friendly Table lunches
Friday 24th May 2019 Wesley Day
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:45WorshipMr John Creech
18:00WorshipRev Chris Spencer
Monday 27th May 2019 12:00Friendly Table lunches
Thursday 30th May 2019 Ascension Day